点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.5
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    pingyuan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    放松身心,静度时光

    在入住日期的前几天,老板和我联系让我提前付款,我通过邮件告诉他我希望在入住时付。后来老板告诉我之所以这么做是为了确认我会不会来,既然已经确认了那就随我吧,而且现金和刷卡都可以。一下子,我觉得老板好真诚。中午时,老板来我们住的民宿接我们,然后把我们带上了船屋。很快船就开了,虽然船是两卧室,但只住我和先生两个人,有一船长和一厨师为我们服务。虽然大家的言语不是很通,但是不妨碍我们的交流。这是一次非常休闲和舒适的旅行,船在椰林回水中穿梭,让我们陶醉在风景里。对吃的要求就不高了,但厨师做家常的印度菜很美味。傍晚时分船屋停靠岸边,可以去乡间田野转转。蚊子很多,但是躲入空调房就没有任何问题。早上时,老板安排独木船让我们到更小的水道游览,感觉特棒。遗憾的是,退房早了点儿。
    Prakash
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月10日
    The rooms were not clean.
    The staff were good and the food was great.
    Kathryn
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jkarnows
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RAJEEVAN
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ASHUTOSH
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Manojkumar
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Excellent

    It was excellent my family loved it so much
    Darshan
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月6日
    The staff were not as dedicated a last time. I lost almost an hour because of their long break and lost my time in the ride
    Everything else was awesome
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月2日

    Boat needs some love and a clean!

    The staff barely spoke any English which was uncomfortable at times. The boat is also not as depicted in the photos - those home comforts are not present and the boat is not very clean. The lower deck is where the driver sits so really you just have the upper deck and your room at your disposal - although this was fine for us.
    The boat itself was a great experience. The owner was very responsive before our stay and kindly organised us a taxi to our next destination. He also organised a short canoe trip in the morning so we could explore a bit more but in reality we didn’t go down any of the smaller backwaters (which was our hope) and instead stayed on the main waterway.
    Leah
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月26日

    Perfect floating getaway

    We wished they could have dropped us off at the next place we were going, which was right on the water. The dock is also a little hard to find
    The food was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful but not invasive. Beautiful scenery. Relaxing and comfortable trip.
    Phillip McVicar
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Great experience

    Nothing
    Great staff, very friendly and helpful, great food, nice boat and ensuite rooms. The extra canoe trip in the evening was worth doing. Get them to pick you up as it would be tricky to find in your own taxi.
    mcasartelli
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月22日

    Disappointed!

    Firstly, you need to know that the boat is NOT in Aleppy itself but 15km away in a hard to find location. We had an argument with our taxi driver who demanded more money from us because of this then refused to drive down the dirt road which leads to the boat, away from any others. We found it quite shabby and was expecting more. Crew of two spoke no English which made for a fairly unfriendly welcome and no communication throughout (they have to use local crew). We found the backwaters themselves well overrated and, I have to say, quite boring. Boat travels very slowly. Much of it were wide canals and lakes (see pics). Food was adequate. I think ‘amazing’ is a bit OTT to be honest, and is set. I asked for boiled egg in the morning but they said I had to have omelette (not a big deal but hey). The ONLY drink they had was local water which we had been told can be a bit dodgy. I thought this was poor. Not even orange juice! You need to buy everything toy might want before you board. If mosquitos cause you problems then don’t stay on any houseboat! We were covered in repellant but unless you want to sit in the dark then you are covered! We were in our room (good ac which comes on at 6) after we had dinner at around 7.30. Overall we were expecting much more and were sadly disappointed. My advice? Stay in a hotel and do a day cruise, these day boats looked great and I assume a fraction of the price! I just don’t see the point in sleeping on the boat as it wasn’t fun! Sorry...
    The owner/manager was extremely kind and helpful to us when he knew we were unhappy. It would have been nice to see him at the start so that he would explain the day/night to us. The boat was away from the dozens of others in Aleppy which on reflection, was a good thing. Not much else really apart from the fact that it was undoubtably a peaceful spot in India which is of course rare!
    Harish
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月21日

    All is good except food which doesnt suits to all people who comes from different places.

    Food
    Ambience
    Lindsey Davidson
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日

    Great experience

    Many mosquitos in the evening, bathroom could do with an update. I also would prefer all theboats to be solar panneled. Would pay more for an eco boat.
    Wonderful must do trip. To stay on a private house boat and cruise the backwaters. This boat was great. It had a rooftop terrace with comfortable seating. Lunch and dinner were good.. Breakfast amazing. The captain and the other gentleman on board were very friendly.
    Sonia
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日

    Excellent trip to explore the gorgeous backwaters of Kerala.

    A very very small recommendation would be to have someone to greet us and let us know the plan for the day and night as we were not sure what to expect and the staff on board did not seem to speak much English. This however is a very very minor thing and did not cause us much concern would still very much recommend.
    The whole experience was lovely and relaxing and the food was great. Really quiet overnight spot away from all the other boats was great. The sunrise canoe trip was also excellent.
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月16日

    A very relaxing two days exploring the Backwaters

    Possibly the food but the cook tried his best with limited resources.
    The bed was comfortable and the linen fine. The boat was on the move a lot so over two days we saw two contrasting rivers. The two staff, driver and cook were as helpful as they could be but reserved at the same time. We were the only people on the boat and there is only one other room so it is rather nice in that respect. The owner spoke good English and explained everything before we left.
    stewart
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月12日

    It's a must do experience - you just have to decide how long you've got to unwind.

    In the evening they should have some kind of netting on the deck to protect from the invasion of bugs. Sitting around a candle in the heat is not a good option.
    The staff were great - the food was excellent. The boat was comfortable and the locations amazing. I loved being able to swim.
正在载入点评